Photoresponsive Liquid Crystals (PhotoLC)


Research project supported by The Danish Council for Independent Research | Technology and Production Sciences (project period: 1.11.2012 – 31.1.2016)


Project Members


Prof. Mogens Br¿ndsted Nielsen (responsible)


á       PhD student: Anne U. Petersen


á       Post docÕs / Guest researchers: Martyn Jevric, Martina Cacciarini, S¿ren Lindb¾k Broman, Mie H¿jer Larsen






á       Prof. John W. Goodby, Department of Chemistry, The University of York




á       Description in Danish

á       Project Members

á       Publications and Seminars

á       Events

á       Home